I’ve been away for a while

I’m just getting reconnected with everyone in the online coaching community. I got really busy coaching, teaching and training and sort of forgot about my blog. I know, how could anyone “forget” about her blog. Well, the truth is that I had to do some “self- care”  and just say “no” to some things in my life and blogging was one of them. But, today some students asked me if I would blog about my experiences as an American in Germany and I decided to begin blogging again. (Finnegin begin again)

I thought my blog would have been erased by now and was surprised to find it still on wordpress. So, I’m back.

0 Responses to “I’ve been away for a while”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Self-Help Sites I love

Helpful Sites for Expats

Starcounter

counter easy hit

