Back to the Blog

I am finally comitted to blogging once a week. There I’ve said it. Now I guess you could call that a structure. I will write all of the Reflection and Application homework here and if I have any time, I will get creative later.

Here ist the 1st post of the “new” school year at ICA which I began after a 5 week absence while I was on vacation. Well, actually it’s been a lot longer since my last post, but who’s counting the days…

Power Listening Reflection and Application
1. Make a list of all the things you listen for as a coach.

I listen for:
Feelings
Emotions
Values
What’s inspiring the client
Excitement
What’s not being said
Joy
Sadness
Happiness
Anger
Resignation
Passion
Concerns
Truth

2. In your opininion, what are the top five things a coach listens for?
Values
What’s inspiring the client
What’s not being said
What’s inspiring the client
What’s working and what’s not working for the client in his or her life right now.

1 Response to “Back to the Blog”


  1. 1 Stars Without Makeup September 23, 2014 at 2:24 pm

    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this site is truly pleasant.


Leave a Reply

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Self-Help Sites I love

Helpful Sites for Expats

Starcounter

counter easy hit

